Back in the game

Sorry I havent posted in a while but I was with NO internet connection all this time!  I have been shipped over to Ft. Riley, KS for a week to complete another training course, and I’m staying at a hotel off post with internet access!!

In the next week I plan to post more updates and pictures to fill you guys in on whats been going on with me, because I have been really busy.

To all of you that have been calling, emailing, sending letters, and posting here on my blog, I want to say thank you.  If you want my current mailing address, just email me and I’ll send it your way.

For anyone that wants to give me a call, I’m on skype.  You can find me with my gmail email account on there.

2 Responses

  1. I dont understand, how can i get a hold of you? im confused

  2. go to http://www.skype.com and download the program. After install, search for for me by my gmail account or first and last name. Having a webcam, headset/mic are big pluses too.

    Skype is an IP phone program that allows you to make free skype to skype calls.

Leave a Reply

