Contacting me

I went ahead and put an email address out there for people to use to contact me directly.  I realize there are friends/family who have come across the blog but dont know how to contact me directly, so I’m just putting my flickr email out there.  I know that even though I didnt post it as a direct link that I’ll still get a lot of webcrawlers spamming my account because of it, so please put something in the subject line so I will read it.  I’ll most likely just email you back from the address I normally use anyways, I just wanted to keep the spam down on that account.

So if you want to ask me something you would prefer not to post for the whole world or want to find me on Skype, ask for my physical mailing address, or something else, just email me at geiseljo@yahoo.com.

Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

