On my way back now

Leave was great.  It was exactly what I needed.  I am now sitting in the airport terminal waiting to head back.  It is a much different feeling than when I left the first time.  I’m almost excited to get back and start working again so the time will go faster and I can come home again.

I left my camera in my bag the whole time, sorry!  I was having too much fun to remember to take pictures!  I did post a few more pictures from before I left while I was still home and had good bandwidth.

One Response

  1. Had a great time visiting with you throughout all the parties, etc. Now the new countdown for when you come home for good begins!!

Leave a Reply

